Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Employee Account Deactivation

An employee's account will be disabled the day after their official last day of employment as maintained by HR. When an employee leaves North Park, IT will work with HR and the employee's supervisor to determine how that employee's account and information assets should be handled.

...